PTEF Board of Directors

The Port Townsend Education Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated parents, business owners, and community members concerned about diminishing capital for public education. Our purpose is to raise funds that can be put directly into the classrooms, thereby enhancing opportunities for all public school children. For more information, you can email us at:

Executive Board
Caitlin Harrison - Chairman
Karen Chrisman – Vice Chairman
Aldryth O’Hara – Treasurer
Jim Emery– Secretary

Board Members
Deb Bakin
Miranda Berger
Jeanne Clark
Andrea Gieser
Beth Juran
Pam Trail
Nancy Zamberlin

Ex-Officio Members
Chris Pierson (PT High School)
Sarah Rubenstein (Blue Heron School)
Julie Russell (Blue Heron School)
Cheryl Garnett-Harris (Grant Street School)
Molly O’Brien (Grant Street School)

Emeritus Members
Dr. Dimitri Kuznetsov
Barbara Sterritt
Yuko Umeda

Comments are closed.